Vanessa Carlton Confirms New Song “Blue Pool” for 5th Album

Vanessa Carlton just revealed a new song title on Instagram: “Blue Pool” will be the 4th track on her upcoming 5th album, Liberman. With this news, Vanessa has revealed all but the first two songs on the record.

Blue Pool (4) – Liberman

Only two days ago Vanessa confirmed “Unlock The Lock” as the 8th track on the album. She announced all of the other songs in late April. This is how Liberman‘s tracklisting looks so far:

3 House Of Seven Swords
4 Blue Pool
5 Young Heart
6 Nothing Where Something Used To Be
7 Matter Of Time
8 Unlock The Lock
9 River
10 Ascension

We still don’t know what the first two songs will be, but there are plenty of options! Check out the full list of songs that could appear on Liberman, and see if you can guess the remaining two songs.

Hidden Jams

Hidden Jams is a music blog for super fans. Check out our new merch store for all of us who love music. Click "Hidden Jams" above or the image on the left to see our store.

Hidden Jams has 1450 posts and counting. See all posts by Hidden Jams

Sound Off!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.