Amy Lee Announces New Solo Album “Aftermath”

Big news!! Evanescence’s Amy Lee has just announced that she is releasing her first solo album Aftermath! The record includes 10 songs from the film she worked on called War Story. Aftermath will be out on August 25th, and can be pre-ordered now.

That’s not all! You can also hear a short instrumental preview of Aftermath – listen below:

Here is the album’s full track listing:

  1. Push The Button
  2. White Out (featuring Dave Eggar)
  3. Remember To Breathe (featuring Dave Eggar)
  4. Dark Water (featuring Dave Eggar)
  5. Between Worlds (featuring Dave Eggar)
  6. Drifter (featuring Dave Eggar)
  7. Can’t Stop What’s Coming (featuring Dave Eggar)
  8. Voice In My Head (featuring Dave Eggar)
  9. Lockdown (featuring Dave Eggar)
  10. After (featuring Dave Eggar)

Fans have heard “Lockdown” before – it was featured in the trailer for War Story.

A noticeable omission is the song “Find A Way,” which Amy Lee debuted live last November. Perhaps it is on the album under another name? That song had a great reaction from fans, so hopefully it will be released officially.

Be sure to pre-order Aftermath on iTunes or Amazon now. You can also read a recap of Amy Lee’s album recording process. Aftermath will be out on August 25th.

Hidden Jams

Hidden Jams is a music blog for super fans. Check out our new merch store for all of us who love music. Click "Hidden Jams" above or the image on the left to see our store.

Hidden Jams has 1450 posts and counting. See all posts by Hidden Jams

Sound Off!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.