Gavin DeGraw’s Best Of Will Include 3 New Songs

Earlier this week, Gavin DeGraw suddenly released his new single, “Fire,” from his upcoming compilation, Finest Hour: The Best Of Gavin DeGraw. We now know a little bit more about it: The album will include 3 new songs, plus a new version of the song “Finest Hour,” originally from his last album, Make A Move.

Besides “Fire” and his other new song “You Got Me,” Gavin’s greatest hits compilation also comes with a third new track called “Not Our Fault.” This song was written with an unexpected collaborator – Harry Styles from One Direction.

Finest Hour: The Best Of Gavin DeGraw will be out on October 21st. Below you can see a tentative track listing, courtesy of ABC News:

1. I Don’t Wanna Be
2. Chariot
3. Follow Through
4. In Love with a Girl
5. Not Our Fault
6. We Belong Together
7. Not Over You
8. Best I Ever Had
9. Finest Hour
10. Fire
11. Soldier
12. You Got Me

Noticeable absences include singles “Cheated On Me,” “Sweeter,” and “Make A Move.” Perhaps those will be added to the final track listing or a deluxe edition?

Keep checking back here for more news on Gavin DeGraw’s upcoming music.

Hidden Jams

Hidden Jams is a music blog for super fans. Check out our new merch store for all of us who love music. Click "Hidden Jams" above or the image on the left to see our store.

Hidden Jams has 1450 posts and counting. See all posts by Hidden Jams

Sound Off!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.