Paramore Reveals Tracklisting For Self-Titled Deluxe Album

Paramore recently announced that they would be releasing a deluxe edition of their self-titled 4th album later this month. Paramore came out back in April 2013, and has spawned hit singles like “Still Into You” and “Ain’t It Fun,” as well as huge tours – including one with Fall Out Boy this summer.

Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe will be released next week, on Monday, November 24th, via Fueled By Ramen. In addition to its original 17 song track list, the album will also include two previously limited bonus tracks (“Escape Route” and “Native Tongue”), a new duet version of “Hate To See Your Heart Break” with Joy Williams from The Civil Wars, and a brand new song called “Tell Me It’s Okay.” The other 8 new tracks are live versions of some of Paramore’s new songs and old favorites.

Check out the 29 song track list below:

1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future
18. Hate To See Your Heart Break feat. Joy Williams
19. Escape Route (Bonus Track)
20. Native Tongue (Bonus Track)
21. Tell Me It’s Okay (Self-Titled Demo)
22. Still Into You (Live at Red Rocks)
23. Decode (Live at Red Rocks)
24. The Only Exception (Live at Red Rocks)
25. Brick by Boring Brick (Live at Red Rocks)
26. Let the Flames Begin (Live at Red Rocks)
27. Part II (Live at Red Rocks)
28. Proof (Live at Red Rocks)
29. Ain’t It Fun (Live at Red Rocks)

We’re excited to hear the new version of “Hate To See Your Heart Break” with Joy Williams and the never-before-heard “Tell Me It’s Okay.” Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe will be out on Monday, November 24th, just in time for Black Friday.

Hidden Jams

Hidden Jams is a music blog for super fans. Check out our new merch store for all of us who love music. Click "Hidden Jams" above or the image on the left to see our store.

Hidden Jams has 1450 posts and counting. See all posts by Hidden Jams

Sound Off!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.