Lana Del Rey Reveals ‘Honeymoon’ Tracklisting, Pre-Order Available Tomorrow

Lana Del Rey has been getting ready to release her new album, Honeymoon, for most of 2015. After releasing the title track in July and the single “High By The Beach” earlier this month, Lana is finally ready to reveal the full track listing of her upcoming album. As promised, Honeymoon features 14 songs on the standard edition:


  1. Honeymoon
  2. Music To Watch Boys To
  3. Terrence Loves You
  4. God Knows I Tried
  5. High By The Beach
  6. Freak
  7. Art Deco
  8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
  9. Religion
  10. Salvatore
  11. The Blackest Day
  12. 24
  13. Swan Song
  14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Furthermore, it’s being reported that “Terrance Loves You,” a clip of which can be heard in the video above, will be released instantly with your pre-order of album tomorrow.

Deluxe edition bonus tracks, if there will be any, have not yet been announced. Hopefully Lana’s Age Of Adaline track “Life Is Beautiful” will be released. The album is scheduled to come out on September 18th.

You can read up on all we know about Honeymoon while we wait for new album. Honeymoon will be available for pre-order starting tomorrow, August 21st. Keep checking back here for all the latest Lana Del Rey music news.

Hidden Jams

Hidden Jams is a music blog for super fans. Check out our new merch store for all of us who love music. Click "Hidden Jams" above or the image on the left to see our store.

Hidden Jams has 1450 posts and counting. See all posts by Hidden Jams

Sound Off!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.