Kelly Clarkson Previews Songs With ‘Meaning Of Life’ Tracklist, Shares “Move You” Live

Earlier this month, Kelly Clarkson announced her new album, Meaning Of Life. Her first album with Atlantic Records, the soulful new LP drops on October 27th. Now, after slipping out song hints here and there, Kelly has finally confirmed the full Meaning Of Life tracklist. We knew of 11 of the songs already, but now we have the final three. And if that’s not enough, Kelly also sang bits of each song a cappella, offering just a taste of what’s to come.

Meaning Of Life will include 14 tracks. The newest titles below are “A Minute (Intro),” “Cruel,” and “Don’t You Pretend.”

  1. A Minute (Intro)
  2. Love So Soft
  3. Heat
  4. Meaning Of Life
  5. Move You
  6. Whole Lotta Woman
  7. Medicine
  8. Cruel
  9. Didn’t I
  10. Would You Call That Love
  11. I Don’t Think About You
  12. Slow Dance
  13. Don’t You Pretend
  14. Go High

To make the tracklist announcement more exciting, Kelly offered up some sneak peeks of the album. Hear filtered clips of nearly all the new songs below:

Today’s excitement continues with a new live version of Kelly’s ballad, “Move You.” Even though it’s not a single (that honor goes to “Love So Soft”), “Move You” shows the coming album’s range. Watch the Nashville sessions performance below:

You can pre-order Meaning Of Life now and get instant downloads of both of Kelly’s new songs. You may also want to check out the physical bundles Kelly offers at her official site. “Love So Soft” and “Move You” are also both available on Spotify.

Meaning Of Life comes out on October 27th. Catch up on all we know about Meaning Of Life, and keep checking back here for all the latest Kelly Clarkson music news.

Hidden Jams

Hidden Jams is a music blog for super fans. Check out our new merch store for all of us who love music. Click "Hidden Jams" above or the image on the left to see our store.

Hidden Jams has 1450 posts and counting. See all posts by Hidden Jams

Sound Off!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.