P!nk Drops Romping New Song “Hustle” & ‘Hurts 2B Human’ Tracklist

Last month, P!nk shared her new single “Walk Me Home,” the lead from her upcoming album, Hurts 2B Human. Only a week after getting its theatrical music video, P!nk is now back with another song from the forthcoming album: “Hustle.” P!nk co-wrote the promo single with Dan Reynolds of Imagine Dragons.

“Hustle” opens with a simple, funky guitar line, kicked off with a fun “whoop” and ticking percussion. P!nk sings about her kindness being misunderstood for weakness, but she’s here to prove doubters wrong. She can’t be hustled, regardless of what you may think. The verses are good, with a folk-pop sound and familiar pep. However, the choruses are a bit plain in comparison. Still, it’s a fun, romping song that inspires a bit more assertiveness.

The new song comes with a lyric video, too. Pop art stylings paired with P!nk’s cutout faces will make it easy to learn the words in no time!

Listen to “Hustle” in the lyric video below:

You can stream or download “Hustle” at all the major music providers here. You can also now pre-order P!nk’s upcoming album, Hurts 2B Human, and get instant downloads of both the new song and “Walk Me Home.” The album is due out on April 26th.

Along with the new single, P!nk also revealed the full tracklist for Hurts 2B Human. Check it out:

  1. “Hustle”
  2. “(Hey Why) Miss You Sometime”
  3. “Walk Me Home”
  4. “My Attic”
  5. “90 Days” featuring Wrabel
  6. “Hurts 2B Human” featuring Khalid
  7. “Can We Pretend” featuring Cash Cash
  8. “Courage”
  9. “Happy”
  10. “We Could Have It All”
  11. “Love Me Anyway” featuring Chris Stapleton
  12. “Circle Game”
  13. “The Last Song Of Your Life”
More P!nk News

Although it’s only been a year and a half since she released Beautiful Trauma, it seems P!nk was super inspired! Get ready to hear the rest of the album in just one month. In the meantime, revisit her last album’s singles: “What About Us,” “Beautiful Trauma,” “Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken,” “Whatever You Want,” and “Secrets.”

Enjoy “Hustle” and its new lyric video, and get ready to hear the rest of the songs on Hurts 2B Human in just four weeks. Keep checking back here for all the latest P!nk music news.

Hidden Jams

Hidden Jams is a music blog for super fans. Check out our new merch store for all of us who love music. Click "Hidden Jams" above or the image on the left to see our store.

Hidden Jams has 1450 posts and counting. See all posts by Hidden Jams

Sound Off!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.