P!nk Previews New Album ‘Hurts 2B Human’ With Title Track Featuring Khalid

P!nk is about to release her new album, Hurts 2B Human, in just a few days! Following singles “Walk Me Home,” “Hustle,” and “Can We Pretend” featuring Cash Cash, today we get to hear a one last preview of the record: its title track. “Hurts 2B Human” features Khalid; it’s one of three songs on the forthcoming album to include a feature.

“Hurts 2B Human” starts with an acoustic strum, P!nk lamenting about the troubles on her mind. There’s so much wrong with the world, and it can be hard to deal with all the pain. On the second verse, Khalid echos these sentiments. But together on the choruses, they find comfort in having each other to help them through these darkest hours. With a little compassion and connection, we can survive. It’s an excellent song and a worthy title track.

The song comes with an animated lyric video, too. It was created by Genies. Give it a few views so you’ll be able to sing along!

Listen to “Hurts 2B Human” featuring Khalid in the lyric video below:

You can pre-order P!nk’s upcoming album, Hurts 2B Human, and get instant downloads of “Walk Me Home,” “Hustle,” “Can We Pretend,” and the title track now. The album is due out later this week on April 26th.

Last month, P!nk revealed the full tracklist for Hurts 2B Human. Check it out:

  1. “Hustle”
  2. “(Hey Why) Miss You Sometime”
  3. “Walk Me Home”
  4. “My Attic”
  5. “90 Days” featuring Wrabel
  6. “Hurts 2B Human” featuring Khalid
  7. “Can We Pretend” featuring Cash Cash
  8. “Courage”
  9. “Happy”
  10. “We Could Have It All”
  11. “Love Me Anyway” featuring Chris Stapleton
  12. “Circle Game”
  13. “The Last Song Of Your Life”
More P!nk News

Although it’s only been a year and a half since she released Beautiful Trauma, it seems P!nk was super inspired! Get ready to hear the rest of the album later this week. In the meantime, revisit her last album’s singles: “What About Us,” “Beautiful Trauma,” “Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken,” “Whatever You Want,” and “Secrets.”

Enjoy “Hurts 2B Human” and its new lyric video, and get ready to hear the rest of the songs on Hurts 2B Human this coming Friday, April 26th. Keep checking back here for all the latest P!nk music news.

Hidden Jams

Hidden Jams is a music blog for super fans. Check out our new merch store for all of us who love music. Click "Hidden Jams" above or the image on the left to see our store.

Hidden Jams has 1450 posts and counting. See all posts by Hidden Jams

Sound Off!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.