Kelly Clarkson – Piece By Piece

Kelly Clarkson Piece By Piece 2015

Kelly Clarkson released her 6th standard studio album, Piece By Piece, on March 3, 2015. It debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 charts with 97,000 units sold, marking Kelly's third time atop the chart. The album was led by the mid tempo single, "Heartbeat Song." Kelly described it as an introductory song, one that would be most familiar to those who already knew her older music. Kelly's second single was the Sia-penned anthem "Invincible," released in May 2015 just prior to Kelly's North American tour. Although a third single has not been released, Kelly has stated that it will likely be either "Take You High" or "Piece By Piece." 

Highlights on Piece By Piece include "Take You High," "Piece By Piece," "Run Run Run," "Invincible," and the bonus track "In The Blue." 



1 Heartbeat Song Kara DioGuardi, Jason Evigan, Audra Mae, Mitch Allan
2 Invincible Sia Furler, Jesse Shatkin, Stephen Mostyn, Warren "Oak" Felder
3 Someone Matthew Koma
4 Take You High Jesse Shatkin, Maureen "Mozella" McDonald
5 Piece By Piece Kelly Clarkson, Greg Kurstin
6 Run Run Run (featuring John Legend) Tim James, Antonina Armato, Joacim Persson, Ry Cuming, David Jost
7 I Had A Dream Kelly Clarkson, Greg Kurstin
8 Let Your Tears Fall Sia Furler, Greg Kurstin
9 Tightrope Kelly Clarkson, Greg Kurstin
10 War Paint  Julia Michaels, Joleen Belle, Nolan Lambroza
11 Dance With Me  Dan Rockett
12 Nostalgic  Justin Tranter, Ryland Blackinton, Dan Keyes, Vaughn Oliver
13 Good Goes The Bye  Shane McAnally, Natalie Hemby, Jimmy Robbins
14 Bad Reputation Kelly Clarkson, Greg Kurstin, Bonnie McKee, Kelly Sheehan Deluxe Edition
15 In The Blue Kelly Clarkson, Jesse Shatkin, Anjulie Persaud, Fransisca Hall Deluxe Edition
16 Second Wind  Chris DeStefano, Shane McAnally, Maren Morris Deluxe Edition

Sound Off!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.