Sara Bareilles – Kaleidoscope Heart

Sara Bareilles 2010 Kaleidoscope Heart

On September 7, 2007, Sara Bareilles released Kaleidoscope Heart. It was her second major label album, but third overall. As with Little Voice, it was led by a strong first single: "King Of Anything" is a feisty song fending off unsolicited advice, and it resonated with listeners and critics alike. It reached number 32 on the Billboard Hot 100, and was nominated for a Grammy. Followup singles "Uncharted" and "Gonna Get Over You" didn't match this success. Kaleidoscope Heart reached number 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart - Sara's first time atop the chart - and received positive reviews from critics. It continued the piano-based soul pop sound Sara was known for, but with more maturity and humor. 

Highlights on Kaleidoscope Heart include "Gonna Get Over You," "Bluebird," "Basket Case," "Let The Rain," and "King Of Anything." 



1 Kaleidoscope Heart Sara Bareilles  
2 Uncharted Sara Bareilles  
3 Gonna Get Over You Sara Bareilles, Sam Farrar  
4 Hold My Heart Sara Bareilles  
5 King Of Anything Sara Bareilles  
6 Say You're Sorry Sara Bareilles  
7 The Light Sara Bareilles  
8 Basket Case Sara Bareilles  
9 Let The Rain Sara Bareilles  
10 Machine Gun Sara Bareilles  
11 Not Alone Sara Bareilles  
12 Breathe Again Sara Bareilles  
13 Bluebird Sara Bareilles  
14 Carolina Sara Bareilles, Javier Dunn, Josh Day, Daniel Rhine iTunes Pre-Order Bonus Track 
14 Gonna Get Over You (Demo) Sara Bareilles, Sam Farrar Target Exclusive Version Bonus Track
15 Send Me The Moon  Sara Bareilles Target Exclusive Version Bonus Track
16 King Of Anything (Strings Version) Sara Bareilles Target Exclusive Version Bonus Track